Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Skipper

Bill Skipper

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Skipper
"Very knowledgeable, easy to work with. Definitely saved us some money."
Profile photo of Jud Hawley

Jud Hawley

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jud Hawley
"Good service"
Profile photo of Reyna Almond

Reyna Almond

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Almond
"Joe Scott was excellent to work with. I had many concerns regarding transferring insurance from another state to Kansas and he immediately reduced my stress by guiding me thru the necessary steps needed in order to make the transition. I am now insured through Ryan Disbrow, State Farm Agency in Chanute, KS. with Joe Scott as my agent. A big thank you to you for your help and for providing excellent service!"
Profile photo of Evan Robinson (Soularus)

Evan Robinson (Soularus)

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Robinson (Soularus)
"Joe was wonderful, And took care of me quick and accurate. Was very patient with me since I was a first time home owner and didn't know what I needed. Wonderful dude."
Profile photo of Ross Johnson

Ross Johnson

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Johnson
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Cadin Secrest

Cadin Secrest

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cadin Secrest
"Everything was fast and simple"
Profile photo of Jessica Pierce

Jessica Pierce

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pierce
"Austin was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting my 15 year old son set up with insurance on his first car. He went above and beyond making sure we were informed of all our options and got us a great price! He also helped us set up an affordable life insurance plan!"
Profile photo of Vickie Harris-Jordan

Vickie Harris-Jordan

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Harris-Jordan
"Joe Scott, State Farm Insurance Agent in the Chanute, Kansas office is an excellent contact for all your insurance needs in the SE Kansas area. Joe is helpful, very efficient, & provides good customer service with a cheerful positive attitude."
Profile photo of Jared Percy

Jared Percy

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Percy
"Recently and quite randomly contacted Ryan's office with a simple question on an off-premises structure. After a couple of days being catered to, walked away having switched both my primary residence and auto to State Farm, with better coverage and combined lower price than my previous provider. Huge thanks to Austin and the team there."
Profile photo of Brandy Swisher

Brandy Swisher

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Swisher
"Austin really took care of me when I came in he made the process so easy definently recommend this insurance company I've been a customer since 2005 never been disappointed always have been well taken care of."
Profile photo of Johnny Walker

Johnny Walker

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Walker
"Very informative friendly service"
Profile photo of Jesse House

Jesse House

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse House
"Mandy was very efficient in answering the questions I had regarding my policy"
Profile photo of George Finical

George Finical

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Finical
"A pleasure to work with Mandy!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Susie Sluder

Susie Sluder

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Sluder
"The agents are very quick to handle a question and excellent in handling a claim.They get right on it!"
Profile photo of Kelly Coulter

Kelly Coulter

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Coulter
"My husband and and I love this insurance company they always help when I call and they are awesome I would re refer anyone to them they're excellent Mandy is very helpful every time we call up there all the employees are the best"
Profile photo of Thana Mills

Thana Mills

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thana Mills
"Good customer service and rates."
Profile photo of Amanda Perkins

Amanda Perkins

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Perkins
"Sometimes life happens and unexpected things come up that puts you in a tight spot. Mandy from Ryan Disbrow's office contacted me and came up with a route that was easier for me financially! I have been with them for almost 2 years and I have Nothing but nice things to say about everyone in that office!"
Profile photo of Kellen Hodgden

Kellen Hodgden

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Hodgden
"Very helpful staff. Will go the extra mile."
Profile photo of carmen vogt

carmen vogt

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by carmen vogt
"They really are amazing, very fair priced and very helpful when you need assistance with the insurance. I would recommend them to anyone. 😊"
Profile photo of Jackson Kleyn

Jackson Kleyn

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Kleyn
"Ryan is a great person as is ALL of his employees. He is there for your needs! Not his. Unlike his rival competition down the street. Who have to talk down to customers they can't get. Thanks Disbrow staff."
Profile photo of Jason Allen

Jason Allen

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Allen
"Business done well . Always informative and helping with the Things in life we need"
Profile photo of Melinda Pattinson

Melinda Pattinson

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Pattinson
"Very good. Very friendly! Responds quickly to emails. I would rather deal with the agent than deal with the main office. Had state farm yrs ago and the price kept going up. It was the only reason I left. Went and talked to Mark and glad I did. Thank you gentlemen!"
Profile photo of Michael G

Michael G

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael G
"Highly recommend this agency. Friendly and very helpful. Ive only dealt with Mark but he is great."
Profile photo of Brielle Coate

Brielle Coate

March 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brielle Coate
"The agents at Ryan Disbrow State Farm Agency in Chanute do a wonderful job in giving the customer their undivided attention. They as in Mark Perez and Ryan Disbrow will go the extra mile in making sure the client recieves every incentive and benefit they deserve. I highly recommend this agency and hope that people will put their faith and trust in them because i did and am very apprecitive for everything they have done for me. Like a good neighbor Ryan and Mark are there."
Profile photo of Chris Deaver

Chris Deaver

March 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Deaver
"ive been very happy with the customer service from this State Farm office. Mark has been very helpful getting me the coverage I need."